Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Chillicothe FFA Attends National Convention In Indianapolis

Fourteen members of the Chillicothe FFA attended the National FFA convention in Indianapolis in late October. The students attended leadership sessions, the career show, college fair, and convention sessions. The members attending included: Mason Baxter, Drake Bradley, Jaylyn Broyles, Tucker Burtch, Lucas Campbell, Macy Gutshall, Seth Hansen, Rachel Holt, Connor Keithley, Warren Meservey, Trace Rardon, Chandler Stedem, Keegan Valbracht, and Madelyn Wilford.

At the convention, 16 members of the Chillicothe FFA Chapter were awarded their American FFA Degree, the highest degree a member can receive in the organization, which is only given to 1% of the membership. Our chapter had the 3rd highest number of degrees by a single chapter.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: