Hornets Football Players Earn District and MEC Honors

Several Chillicothe Hornets football players were named to the All District and All Midland Empire Conference teams.

Isaac Washburn – All District Offensive Lineman 1st team All MEC Offensive Lineman and 2nd team all MEC Defensive Lineman.
Dawson Wheeler – All District Linebacker, 1st team All MEC Linebacker.
Lavery Jones – All District Defensive Back, 2nd Team All MEC Defensive Back.
Cade Koehly – 2nd Team All MEC Fullback.
Kam Ward – 2nd team All MEC Running Back and Honorable Mention All MEC Defensive Back.
Colten Sewell – 2nd Team All MEC Receiver.
Isaak Rasche – 2nd team All MEC Offensive Team Specialist.
Jaden Winder – 2nd team All MEC Punter.
Kyler Reed – Honorable Mention MEC Offensive Lineman.
Brock Gott – Honorable Mention MEC Defensive Lineman.
Luke Hopper – Honorable Mention MEC Defensive Lineman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.