Election Results – Daviess County

The results of the April 2nd election in Daviess County for the contested races include:

Gallatin R-V school Board – Martin Sweatman and Jesse Bird.

North Daviess R-III School Board – James Duly and Patty Baker

Pattonsburg R-II School Board – Steven Pankau and Brooke Johnson.

Jamesport Mayor – Dana Urton

Jamesport Ballot Question was defeated with a vote of 39 no and 29 yes.

Village of Altamont Trustees are Ryan Clark and Karia Jones.

Village of Jameson Trustees are Lorriann Fisher and Deeann Fisher.

Grand River Township Trustee is M Elaine Bohannon.

Grand River Township Directors are Arvin Bunker and Steve Bohannon.

Jackson Township Directors are Chris Smith and David Leeper.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.