Football Districts Announced

The 2019 Football districts have been announced by MSHSAA and this year, Chillicothe will not have to face Maryville in the district tournament.
Maryville has dropped down to a Class 2 team this season, while Chillicothe will continue in Class 3.
In the Class 3 District for Football is Chillicothe, Cameron, Savannah, Benton, KC Northeast, KC Central Academy, KC Southeast and Pembroke Hill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.