Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Livingston county Farm Bureau Annual Meeting

The annual Livingston County Farm Bureau meeting was held Thursday evening, with good turnout.  President Charlie Kerr presided over the meeting that included recognition of this year’s Mini-Grant winners.  They include several teachers from the Chillicothe Elementary School – Kari Snyder, Linda Hauck, Shelby Ward, Rebecca Lewis, Andrea Marriot, Brooke Wolfe and Jaryn Schneider.  The other winner was from Southwest School – Drenda Neptune.

Kerr says they had a special speaker for the evening, Andrew McCrea from Maysville.  He says McCrea talked about keeping small towns alive.

The program was well received.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: