Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

All District Basketball Area Honors

Four Chillicothe High School Basketball players and one coach have been selected to the Media All-District basketball teams. On the girls side, Seniors Hunter Keithley and Jordan Hibner were among the nine players, along with Maci Moore of Trenton.
On the Boys team are Seniors Westley Brandsgaard and C. J. Pfaff. Hornet Boys Coach Tim Cool was selected as Coach of the Year.
Other area school players named to the All District team include:
Class 1
From Braymer: Jasmine Taylor,
From Southwest Livingston: Mack Anderson
From Norborne: Kennadie Crowe
From Pattonsburg: Webby Bailey and Zane Reed
From Grundy County/Newtown-Harris: Jande Peterson, Aubrey Gann and Caden Gann
From Tri-County of Jamesport: Bailee Hoover
From Northwestern of Mendon: Georgeanne Zahner and Hunter Stockwell
and from Hale/Bosworth: Ty Berger.
On the Class 2 Teams:
From Penney:Hamilton Nora Ford, Graycen Prothero and Ryan Cook
From Gallatin Tristen Gibson
and from Polo: Joseph Beaver.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: