Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Brandsgaard & Keithley are All State

Two Chillicothe High School Basketball Players have been named to the Missouri Basketball Coaches Association All State Basketball team.
Westley Brandsgaard, a Senior, is the only Midland Empire Conference player named to this year’s teams.
Area players named to the Class 1 team were Mack Anderson from Southwest Livingston and Dominik Gannan from Meadville. Area players named to the Class 2 team were Ryan Dabney of Milan and Ethan Kilgore of East Buchanan.
Named to the Class 3 Girls All State Team was Hunter Keithley of Chillicothe. Also named was Serena Sundell of Maryville who is the Class 3 Player of the Year. Laini Joseph of Cameron was also named to the Class 3 team.
Named to the Class 1 Girls team from this area were Kennadie Crowe of Norborne and Kiera Holcer of Meadville.
Named to the Class 2 Girls team was Nora Ford from Penney of Hamilton.