Chillicothe FFA Tops “State FFA Degree” List

The Chillicothe FFA has the largest number of State FFA Degrees for a single chapter.  FFA Advisor Brook Kreatz says the students worked hard to earn this award.

This year’s recipients include:

Mason Baxter, Tucker Burtch, Kale Campbell, Gabby Hapes, Ava Gibson, Colby Gillespie, Seth Hansen, Connor Keithley, Warren Meservey, Emily Miller, Chase Neptune, Trace Rardon, Kade Simmer, Chandler Stedem, Julia Stimpson, Keagan Valbracht, and Matney Waters.

This year’s awards will be presented at the State FFA Convention, April 30th and May 1st in Sedalia.  The event will be held in the Mathewson Exhibition Center at the State Fair Grounds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.