6 CHS Basketball Players Named to MEC Team

The Midland Empire All Conference Basketball Teams have been announced.
Chillicothe players named to the Girls team included Essie Hicks on the first team with Jessica Reeter and Jolie Bonderer earning Honorable Mention honors.
For the Chillicothe boys, Griff Bonderer was named first team with Hayden Simmer and Mason Baxter earning Honorable Mention.

Girls All-Conference Honorees
Serena Sundell – Maryville (Unanimous)
Laini Joseph – Cameron
Olivia White – St. Pius X
Jaida Cox – Benton
Anastyn Pettlon – Maryville
Ashley Hall – St. Pius X
Essie Hicks – Chillicothe
Rylee Benight – Savannah
Tatum Studer – Bishop LeBlond
Kianna Herrera – Benton

All-Conference Honorable Mention Honorees
Jessica Reeter – Chillicothe
Rylee Vierthaler – Maryville
Mia Simone – St. Pius X
Adanna Anikwe – St. Pius X
Kelsey Johnson – Benton
Emily Cassavaugh – Maryville
Avery McVicker – Cameron
Shae Lewis – Bishop LeBlond
Jolie Bonderer – Chillicothe
Darcy Bowlin – Lafayette
Lexi Jones – Savannah
Natalie Rippy – St. Pius X
Olivia Moore – Cameron
Lauren Cullin – Maryville
Peyton Anderson – Benton

Boys MEC All-Conference Honorees
Camden Bennett – Lafayette
Kason Mauzey – Benton
Caden Stoecklein – Maryville
Griff Bonderer – Chillicothe
Wes Darnell – Savannah
Chris Guldan – Bishop LeBlond
Tyler Racy – St. Pius X
Try’Shon Page – Lafayette
Quay Jeter – Savannah
TJ Best – Cameron

Honorable Mentnion All-Conferee Honorees
Chase Wilcox – St. Pius X
Marc Gustafson – Maryville
Jake Korell – Bishop LeBlond
Jamar James – Lafayette
Allan Coy – Benton
Hayden Simmer – Chillicothe
Carson Newlon – Benton
Zach Langley – Lafayette
Jeffrey Johnston – Bishop LeBlond
Mason Baxter – Chillicothe
Ian Riley – Cameron
Grant Redd – St. Pius X
Trey Houchin – Maryville
Ethan Dudeck – Savannah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.