Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Chillicothe R-II School Board

The Chillicothe Board of Education reorganized at the regular meeting Tuesday night, following the recent School Board election. The Board honored outgoing member Paul Thomas, who did not file for reelection. Thomas says he witnessed a lot of changes in his 12 years on the Chillicothe School Board.

Thomas said he is proud of several things during his time on the Board.

New Board member Mitchell Holder and re-elected member Lindy Chapman were sworn in.
New Board officers are: President is Lindy Chapman, Vice President is Clint Williams and Treasurer is Bill Hayen. Laura Schueller remains at Board Secretary.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: