Chillicothe R-II Personnel Matters Approved

Action was taken on the Chillicothe School District Hirings, Retirements, and Resignations at Tuesday’s School Board meeting.  In the executive session, the board approved:

Certified Staff


Connie Nieman – Parttime High School FACS Teacher

Angela Hopper – K-1 Behavior Interventionist (a position move)


Support Staff


Melinda Atchley – High School Custodian

Ellen Stenzel – Food Service Worker

Dwayne Fidler – Field Custodian

Jean Kleinschmidt – Middle School Food Service Manager

Amanda Kuhl – High School Food Service Worker



Krystal Derrickson – CELC Paraprofessional

Marty Sharp – Dewey Custodian

Kerrie Mattox – Field Custodian

McKayla Shady – CELC Paraprofessional

Austin Sayers – Dewey Food Service Worker

Cierra Runnels – CES Food Service Worker

Tammy Link – Field Food Service Manager


Extra Duty:

Lisa Rule – High School Student Council Advisor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.