Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Induction Ceremony Tonight For NHS

The induction ceremony for the Chillicothe High School chapter of the National Honor Society is this evening.  They will honor forty-one new members in the ceremony that will be held at the Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center, beginning at 6:30 pm.

Sophie Chambers of the Chillicothe High School will give the address to the students receiving the honors. 

There will be a brief reception following the ceremony in the High School commons area.

The following students will be inducted into the Society:

Madison Bergan

Kinlei Boley

Griffith Bonderer

Wyatt Brandsgaard

Cami Carpenter

Kaylynn Cranmer

Ivan Dickerson

Andrea Dush

Belle Englert

Myra Englert

Cy Evans

Anna Fisher

Bri Foli

Juliann Gabrielson

Sarah Hall

Gabe Hansen

Shayden Hawkins

Hope Helton

Allison Higgins

Halle Hill

Madison Kieffer

Morgan Kincade

Kelsi Kirkpatrick

Elizabeth Lance

Isabelle Montgomery

Keegan Peterson

Bre Pithan

Bryson Prather

Jessica Reeter

Gena Schuler

Lilly Stedem

Carson Steele

Trista Tipton

Morganne Tolle

Max Wagers

Charlie Walker

Claire Walker

Emily Wilford

Hailee Williams

Landon Winder

Isabelle Witt