15 Chillicothe FFA Members To Receive State FFA Degree

The Chillicothe FFA announced 15 members will be presented their State FFA Degree at the State Convention in April.

The 15 recipients from a single chapter is the most in the state this year.  Those recipients include:

Ellie Barnett

Abigail Brubaker

Abigail Burton

Mekenna Campbell

Ethan Cooper

Carson Crawford

Autumn Eckert

Joshua Eckert

Abby Hayen

Wade Horton

Clara Leamer

Joshua Meservey

Owen Oesch

Clare Ripley

Colby Singer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *