Teacher Of Year & Beacon Award Nominees

The Chillicothe R-II School District nominees for Teacher of the Year and Beacon Award were released by the Superintendent. The nominees are selected by the staff at each of the schools and submitted for the selection of the overall winner This year’s Teacher of the year nominees are: Chillicothe Elementary School – Adrienne Allen Field School – Jill Allen Dewey […]

Read more