Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Four CHS Players are All District

Officials have released the names of the Class 3 All District Teams for District 14 tournament in Chillicothe.
On the Girls team were Hunter Keithley and Jordan Hibner of Chillicothe
Maci Moore and Lexi Whitaker of Trenton, Cassi Conard and Rylee Sensenich of Brookfield, Mackenie Brown of Carrollton, Ava Murphy of Richmond, Sadie Kumm of Higginsville and Adrien Martens of St Paul.
Carrollton’s Michael Lock was voted coach of the year.
On the Boys team were Westley Brandsgaard and CJ Pfaff of Chillicothe, Dionte Marquez and Keyshaun Elliott of Richmond, Jacob Day and Cooper Cisna of Brookfield, Gavin Claud of Carrollton, Jonathan Taylor of Lexington, Mason Rumsey of Higginsville and St Paul’s Vlado Vretenicic.