Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

CHS Track Athletic Banquet Honors

The Chillicothe Hornets Track and Field teams wrapped up their season at their annual awards ceremony.
The High Point Athlete awards went to Kylee Larson and Isaak Rasche. The Coaches Awards went to Jordan Hibner and Peyton Forck.
The W. L. “June” Shaffer, Jr Award went to Carly Beebe and the W. L. “Butch” Shaffer, III Award went to Cade Koehly.
Several team members were recognized as Academic All State Award Winners. They were, in alphabetical order: Lydia Anderson, Carly Beebe, Emma Burk, Kennedy Corzette, Christina De Jesus, Kathryn George, Montana Hall, Abbey Hayen, Jordan Hibner, Luke Hopper, Quincey Jessen, Braxten Johnson, Damarcus Kelow, Cade Koehly, Clara Leamer, Ella Leamer, Leah Lourenco, Cesar Mares, Delaney May, Kaleb Mullikin, Emmalee O’Dell, Isaak Rasche, Kadence Shipers, Maya Snyder, Katelyn Sullivan, Trey Tipton, Isaac Washburn