Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

State FFA Awards Announcement

While the Missouri FFA State Convention is not taking place in the normal manner, FFA members across the state are receiving recognition for their efforts this year.  The State FFA organization will announce State awards over the next few days.

Winners from the local counties that have been announced include:

Agriculture Processing – Heston Campbell of Chillicothe

Agriculture Education – Brett Sayre of Milan

Agricultural Mechanics Fabrication & Design – Clayton Moore of Milan

Agricultural Mechanics Repair & Maintenance – Plcmn – Trent Buswell of Linn County

Agricultural Sales – Placement – Mackenzie McAtee of Trenton

Agriscience Animal Systems Research – Addison Burns of Gallatin


The list of Missouri’s State FFA Degree Recipients was announced, and there are Twenty members from Chillicothe on the list.  They include:

Mack Anderson

Hesston Campbell

Cameron Dudley

Brock Gott

Macy Gutshall

Matthew Hawkins

Bradley Hayen

Rachel Holt

Luke Hopper

Haley Kidd

Samuel Meservey

Austin Minnis

CJ Pfaff

Montana Plattner

Josie Reeter

Colten Sewell

Clayton Walker

Caroline Warren

Madelyn Wilford

Bryce Wolf

Congratulations to this year’s recipients.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: