Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Chillicothe High School Induction Ceremony For National Honor Society

The National Honor Society Induction Ceremony for the Chillicothe High School is March 1st.  Twenty-eight students will be inducted during the ceremony at the Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center at 6:30 pm.  This year’s address is by Crystal Narr, Chillicothe Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Director. There will be a brief reception following the ceremony in the High School commons area.

This year’s inductees include:

Ellie Barnett, Amanda Brade, Lauren Cavanah, Abigail Clements, Caleb Corbin, Emma Crowe, Anderson DeJesus, Autumn Eckert, Joshua Eckert, Tayler Epperson, Delaney Francis, Abbey Hayen, Essie Hicks, Quincey Jessen, Karyna Ireland, Braxten Johnson, Julietta Keller, Clara Leamer, Leah Lourenco, Sophia Luetticke, Danielle Martin, Selby Miller, Emmalee O’Dell, Kadence Shipers, Brock Ward, Libby Washburn, Gracie West, and Alisyn Worman.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: