Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Election Results For Area Counties

The Election Results for the area County’s contested races are listed below.

Caldwell County

Winners in the Caldwell County contested races in Tuesday’s election include:

Caldwell County Health Board – Heather Miller and Lana Crawford

Braymer C-4 School Board – Cassie Kleeman and Emily Davies

Cowgill R-VI School Board – Nicole Harris and Floyd McClure

Hamilton R-II school Board – John Hubert Ohberg and Jessica Green

Polo R-7 School Board – Daniel Kelly and Penny Copeland

Cowgill Council 2 year term – Stephanie Cutler and Jerry Winters

Hamilton Mayor – Kristopher Bruce

Polo Mayor – Tracy Allen

Gomer Township Board – Dayrel Adkison and Chris Bowen

Mirabile Township Board – Joyce Burnett and Leslie Gerard

Carroll County

The Carroll County voters had several contested races in Tuesday’s Election.  Winners include:

Norborne School Board – Danielle Deitch and Lonnie Windsor

Norborne Mayor – Jacob Demint

Norborne Ward II Alderman – David Deitch

Bogard Alderman At Large – Jerry L Cooper, Sr and James Birch

Carrollton Mayor – Frank Olvera

Carrollton Ward II Councilman – Sherry I Cowick-McCoy

Carroll County Ambulance District

Sub District III – Stacia Cowherd

Sub District VI – Sherry I Cowick-McCoy

Prairie Township Board – Kenneth Kerby and Claud Miller

All of the Special Road District  Questions for Carroll County passed.

Daviess County

The election results for Daviess County contested races include:

Pattonsburg R-II School Board – Lyle “Briggs” Hoover and Brian Teel

Gallatin West Alderman – Steven Evans

Village of Jameson Trustee – DeeAnn J Fisher and Julie Hefley

Township Tax levy’s passed for:

Colfax, Grand River, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Lincoln, Marion, Monroe, Salem, Sheridan, Washington Townships

Voters also approved the Jamesport Road Tax Levy  and Lock Springs Road Tax Levy

Grundy County

The Grundy County Election winners in the contested races include:

City of Trenton Council – 1st Ward – Lance Otto

Trenton R-IX School Board – Melissa King and Bill Miller

Trenton Township Trustee – Jared Lamma

Linn County

The winners in the Linn County Election contested races include:

Linn County R-I School Board – Jack Green and Rodney Seals

Bucklin R-II School Board – Jessica Watson and Julie Byers

Brookfield R-III School Board – Amanda (Mandy) Tarpening and December (Noel) Staddie

Brookfield City Council – Richard Techau

Marceline City Council – Sally Buck and Tracy Carlson

Baker Township Board – Wendell Liebhart and Ronald Phillips

Bucklin Township Board – Jared Main and Jeremy Molloy

Locust Creek Township Board – Shawn Neal and Robert Barrows

Sullivan County

The winners in the Sullivan County election for Tuesday’s contested races include:

Green City R-I School Board – Kellen Hatcher and James Thomas

Milan C-2 School Board – Nicholas Gardner and David Richardson

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: