Winners Drawn For 2021 KCHI Wishbook

Winners for the 26th annual KCHI Wishbook were drawn Friday morning.  General Manager Patti Leatherman made the drawing live on the air for five winners of $200 to be used at the Wishbook sponsor of their choice.  This year’s KCHI Wishbook winners include:

Suzanne Frizzell of Chillicothe

Kelsee Herrington of Chillicothe

Anne Boone of Brookfield

Gary Speck of Trenton

Darrell Clark of Meadville

Congratulations to all of the winners.  Don’t forget to check out the KCHI Wishbook for valuable coupons to use in the holiday season.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.