MEC Softball All-Conference Honorees

The Midland Empire Conference announced the 2022 Softball All-Conference Honorees. Chillicothe Softball had 7 players receive All-Conference recognition. Plus, Head Coach Lee Rucker was named MEC Coach of the Year!

Here are the player honorees by position:

Kinlei Boley – 1st Team

Hope Helton – 1st Team

Kirsten Dunn – 1st Team
Bre Pithan – 2nd Team
Adra Stretch – Honorable Mention

Jolie Bonderer – 1st Team
Tori Stoner – Honorable Mention

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *