Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Several Filings For The April Elections

Filing for the April School Board and Municipal election opened Tuesday.  The candidates that filed to be on the ballot include:

City of Chillicothe

For Mayor – Teresa Gatson Kelly and Reed Dupy

Councilman At Large – Tom Ashbrook

1st Ward Council – Dennis Albertson Jr (Denny)

2nd Ward Council – Wayne Cunningham

3rd Ward Council – John Plaster, Jr

4th Ward Council – Pam Jarding

City Clerk – Rozeanne Frampton


For Chillicothe R-II School Board

For a one year term:  Brice Walker

For Three Year Terms:  Bill Hayen and Clint B Williams


Southwest of Ludlow School Board

Bryce Anderson


For the Livingston County Health Center Board:  Harry Lockridge and Alvina Ann Benskin.

For Livingston County Ambulance District – Richard B Smith


Filing for the April Election remains open until January 15th.

School Board filing takes place at the School District offices.  The filing for municipal offices is at their respective offices.