Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Grand River Conference – Scholar Bowl

Champions in the Grand River Conference Scholar Bowl are the team from Trenton. In the Finals, Trenton defeated Gallatin to take the title.

School Standings for the Eastern Division are:

Trenton                          6-1

Gallatin                          5-2

Polo                               5-2

Maysville                        4-3

Milan                              3-4

South Harrison               3-4

Princeton                       2-5

Putnam County              0-7


The All-Conference Teams were also named.  They include:

Eastern Division First Team

Charlee Prentice, Princeton, Sr.

Miles Jacques, Milan, Sr.

Jordon Browning, Maysville, Sr.

Karina Hocking, Gallatin, Sr.

Aden Segal, Polo, Fr.


Second Team

Hannah Stark, Trenton, Sr.

Cloey Waterbury, Gallatin,

Jillian Simpson, Trenton, Jr.

Olivia Wolf, Polo, Fr.

Brooklyn Ellis, South Harrison, Sr.


Honorable Mention

Keith Farmer, Polo, Fr.

Shelby Williams, Trenton, Jr.

Maddie Fenimore, South Harrison, Jr.

Mary Scott, South Harrison, Jr.

Cole Clay, Milan, Fr.