Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

Municipal Election Filing

The final day of Filing for candidates wishing to be on the ballot in the April 4th Municipal Election is Tuesday.

Several candidates have already filed.  They include:

For the Chillicothe R-II School Board:

Brice Walker

Cyndy Munday

Rodney Mouton

Dr David Neal

Robby Skipper

For the City of Chillicothe:

Theresa Kelly – Mayor

Reed Dupy – 1st Ward

Wayne Cunningham – 2nd Ward

Josh Fosdick – 3rd Ward

Amy Hess – City Clerk

Alyson Jefferies – City Auditor

Stacey Soper – 3rd Ward

Thomas Ashbrook – Councilman At Large.

Pam Jarding – 4th Ward

Jon Maples – Constable

Dowell Kincaid – 1st Ward


At the Livingston County Clerk’s office:

Health Center Board     Alvina Benskin

Sonja Daley

Clayton Vadnais

Harry Lockridge

Ambulance Board        Ken Lauhoff

Eva Danner Horton

Chillicothe Rural Fire District 1   Bruce Brodmerkle

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: