Stream KCHI Live 24/7!

School Board Honors 13 Retirees

The Chillicothe R-II School Board and Representative Rusty Black honored this year’s retirees from the Chillicothe R-II School District with the presentation of plaques and proclamations at Tuesday’s Meeting.  Superintendent Dr Dan Wiebers thanked each of them for their service.

The list of retirees includes:

Jennie Boon

Karen Jackson

Linda Hauck

Stephanie Baldwin

Doug French

Arch Haslar

Angela Peterson

Terry Mammen

Ruth Summers

Susan Mayers

Susan Finlayson

Michael Christopher

Brian Peters